Daily Archives: February 7, 2009

Book Review

Blushing At Both Ends – Philip Kemp

‘Oh please monsieur, no more,’ she pleaded, but still let herself be drawn back down into the classic position. Once again. her ripe young globes lay invitingly across Charles’s lap, plump and defenceless but yet more beautiful, adorned as they were with an opulent glow.
Enchanted, he stroked the radiant cushions. They felt hot and even softer than before, twin tender targets perfectly prepared for the hairbrush’s burning kiss.

Full of surprises funny and always arousing, this brilliant collection of stories is exclusively dedicated to innocent young women who find themselves faced with the delicious, scary, and sensual prospect of a sound bare-bottom spanking. Half against her will each is inexorably drawn towards the moment when. bent over lap, desk or chair she awaits that punishment for which her rearward curves were so perfectly designed.


OK so I don’t normally do book reviews but I had to with this one.
Its the first spanko book I bought.
I think its fab.
Theres historical, 1960’s, fantasy, modern, movie/theatre. Something for everyone.


An excert, In The Red
‘You’re not going to – to spank me?’
‘Oh, but I am, my dear. I most certianly am. I’m going to do just what your own father sadly neglected to do: that is, put you across my knee, take down your kinckers, and then -‘ Matthew’s voice slowed, and he gazed almost hypnotically into Susie’s eyes, gauging her reaction to his word’s ‘- and then, Susie, I shall spank you – spank you very, very soundly indeed on your soft bare bottom. Spank you lovingly, long and hard, just as you deserve; spank you rosy red; spank you until your every inch of your sweet bottom is scarlet and tender and burning hot and you’re very, very sorry for what you’ve done.’
With each reiteration of the word ‘spank’, Matthew’s hand lightly slapped Susie’s rear end, making her plump cheeks quiver through the thin fabric of her trousers. Now he smiled at her – a smile of great warmth and kindness, full of a sense of comming joy.
‘That, my dear Susie, is what’s about to happen to you. As I said, you have a beautiful bottom: full and soft and round, the kind of bottom that’s absolutly made to be spanked. More’s the pity that nobody’s done so – until now.’

I bought it in WHSmiths.
Going up to the cashier I placed it on the counter and quickly grabbed my wallet. The woman (cashier) picked it up to scan it, but instead actually read the blurb on the back.
Of course I remained cool, calm and collected.
Did I heck!! I blushed and dropped my gaze to the floor.
“Is it a good book?” She asked.
‘How the bloody hell should I know’, I thought, ‘I haven’t read it yet!’
Incohearently mumbling…..

Seriously though, buy the book!!! Its totally cool.

Umm I know its at amazon.

Categories: Review | 11 Comments

whoops I did it again!

Well I did it again.
I went out with C and had more than my allowed amount of alcohol.
Not a good idea at all because I also missed a doctors appointment.
I’ve got back problems and I was supposed to go for a checkup, he probably would have ordered me a new brace if I had been bothered to turn up.
Instead I sat in the pub and filled my legs up with John Smiths smooth bitter.
I had fully intended to leave after C left but the alcohol in my system said different.
But wait theres more….. I also managed to get attacked.
I was sitting with Iain and one of his friends and everything was fine. Until I got ready to have a fag.
It was really cold yesterday so I had on my West Ham United (Best football/soccer team in the world!), Hat and Scarf set.
Whether Iains friend did not like this team I do not know because the next thing I knew was he had punched me under the ribs.
I instinctively punched him back and it must of hurt because he grabbed my scarf (that was around my neck), swung me around so that I fell over and started to kick me in the side.
I of course kicked back as hard as I could.
Thankfully two men jumped to my aid and a woman managed to get me off of the floor and as far away from my attacker as possible.
He was asked to leave and the police were called.
I gave a statement to the police and so did my two knights in shining armour but I won’t be pressing charges.
I then was convinced to drink a shot of whisky to calm my nerves (I never touch top shelf) which promptly went straight to my head, as did the next shot.
After a few more drinks (none of which I really needed) I managed to stagger home along icy pathways (god knows how I didn’t fall over), and fall into my bed.
So all in all, its just another typical day here at Flame Ranch.
Except I have to make another doctors appointment for next week and my ribs are kinda aching where he kicked or punched me.
Categories: Real Life | 18 Comments