Daily Archives: July 8, 2009

Procrastination. I’m sorry guys, completly forgot that I havent posted since friday.

Wow, this week has been pretty darn excellent.
Saffron has/is staying at my place with me while the olds are away. We have been having so much fun.
Saffron arrived on Saturday and after a quick visit to my infamous local pub (infamous for the fact that most of the regulars and staff in there know about my kink), I took saffy home and got her settled in.
Lots of girl talk and fun and laughter…boy am I glad that she is here.
The plan was that we would meet with Worzel possibly Wed and Thurs of this week….how surprised was I to get a text from him on Sunday saying “I’ll be there about 2:15”.
Saffy screeched and threw her laptop across the bed as I read out the text and jumped to my feet.
My first thought was ‘OMG, those dirty dishes!’ and ‘Omg I need to bath and I only have an hour!’

So as the very good host, I allowed Saffy to use the bathroom first, this i thought would give me time to blitz through the house and make it presentable for Sir.
Phew, I got done just as Saffy got out of the bathroom…so I dived in and just as luck would have it, the minute I put my foot in the water Saffy screeched “Jay i think that was your doorbell”.
Oh crap is not what I said!
I don’t think I have ever had a bath as quick as i did then, under 15 Min’s i think.
I literally ran down the stairs and there were Worzel and saffy, talking in the kitchen.
Of course in all the rushing around I had forgotten to make lunch so a hurried sandwich was made and we ate in the conservatory while talking to Sir who then announced that he would be dealing with our punishments today.
Oh crap is not what I said.

Saffy was to go first so after turning on some music I ran upstairs to my room and turned on my music…something nice and loud..to hopefully drown out too much of the noise.
I’m not sure how long Sir was with Saffy but soon it was my turn and I couldn’t stall any longer.
The inevitable time had come and I was soooooo nervous.
I already knew that Worzel was not happy with me. Skipping 5 breakfasts and only eating about 3 lunches the previous week, after telling Sir that I had eaten 3 meals a day.
Drinking more than my allowed amount of alcohol the previous night, and swearing.
Yes I was in BIG trouble and Sir was going to really punish me this time.

As usual, I started out over his knee for a warm up hand spanking…which hurt quite a bit..and Sir was scolding me throughout.
Then came the “over that arm” bit. That’s the bit where I am supposed to bend over the arm of the chair like a good subbie.
Of course I was so nervous that I hesitated for a moment or two before doing as told.
As I lay across the chair I heard the tell tale sound of Sir’s belt being drawn out of his belt loops and doubled over.
Don’t get me wrong, I love the belt….but this was for punishment.
So I got the belt…and the cane too.
Thoroughly punished subbie.

Then came the fun.
While sitting on the couch with Sir I happened to mention that I had not had the 18″ ruler for a while.
He suggested that he give both of us 200 swats with it and i was up and out of the room like a speeding bullet. HUGE grin on my face, I ran up the stairs to get saffy and ran back down.
Even saffy was smiling.
So I went first and practically threw myself over Sir’s lap.
He bloody well went straight in with the ruler an all….until i said “what no hand?”
Not sure if I actually got 200 but boy was it nice to have a fun spanking.
Lots of giggling and face pulling and teasing.
Oh and while I remember….when or even if you should reach back, never EVER flip the bird….its very very painful!!!

We even talked about positions a bit, while saffy was over his knee getting her 200 i mentioned the scissor legs and Worzel tried it with her.
Problem is saffy moves so much lol that Sir and saffy fell off the chair lol.
I couldn’t stop laughing…Sir looked so serious. One minute he had her tightly pinned so she couldn’t move and the next she had fallen off his lap and taken him with her.
God I love my kink!

Then there came the moment when we both wanted to try the rope thing and the only thing I had that Sir could tie us to was a bar stool that I had ummmm…..acquired a few years ago from a….er…pub auction.
Saffy actually managed to move both herself and the stool and Worzel wasn’t even spanking her for real, was only playing.
When I got tied to the stool i was OK at first but then I got a crack of the cane and I started struggling, and I do mean struggling…pulling at the ropes and hurting my wrists.
I couldn’t get out of there fast enough.

Then there was this little plastic roddy thing which I saw saffy get first….both bloody ends of it.
I couldn’t believe that such a little thing could make her squeak that much so I just had to try it for myself.
It felt like a wasp sting….but was quite nice.

It was a great afternoon and I hope to have many many more play spankings…punishments are not fun.
Thanks Sir and saffy.

Oh btw, something really cool is happening at Jflame Mannor tomorrow and yes I will be posting about it….prolly tomorrow night…if i can sit lol.

Love to mum, dad, Worzel and saffy.

Categories: Real Life, Sir, Spanking | Leave a comment