Daily Archives: March 15, 2009

A dangerous meme

Here’s a fun meme from Bonnie’s collection.

I’m a bit nervous about this meme. Some of the answers might get me in to trouble, or worse a lecture. Please be gentle with me, its only for fun.

1. What curse word do you use the most? Fuck. Although I am trying to cut my swearing down.

2. Do you own an ipod? I have and MP3 player, its almost the same init?

3. What person on your f-list do you talk to the most? I take it that this is refering to my Followers list? Ummm prolly dad/Davey or Paul.

4. What time is your alarm clock set to? Alarm clock? umm about 7:30 i think.

5. Do you still remember the first person you kissed? Oh god yes! Thank god I can blame it on crazy teenage hormones.

6. Do you remember where you were on September 11th, 2001? At my sisters. i was watching a movie and then the special news bullitan cut in. i couldnt believe my eyes.

7. Would you rather take the picture or be in the picture? Take it.

8. What was the last movie you watched? well at the Cinema it was The Curious Case Of Benjamin Button. At home it was Young Guns 2. Both crap.

9. Do any of your friends have children? yes.

10. Has anyone ever called you lazy? Hell yes. Specially as a teenager.

11. Do you ever take medication to help you fall asleep? Not voluntarily.

12. What CD is currently in your CD player? The Essential Eric Clapton.

13. Do you prefer regular or chocolate milk? Semi Skimmed normal milk please.

14. Has anyone told you a secret this week? Yup, but thats all I’m saying.

15. When was the last time you had Starbucks? Thursday, on the way to meet Phil.

16. Can you whistle? Yup. Not with my mouth full though.

17. What is the first thing you notice about the opposite sex? That they’re opposite?

18. What are you looking forward to? Meeting Mum and Dad.

19. Did you watch cartoons as a child? Yes, an I still watch them now.

20. Do you own any band t-shirts? Yup. Nirvana, Nickleback, Jimmy Eat World, Phatphish.

21. What will you be doing in one hour? Watching Dancing for comic relief.

22. Is anyone in love with you? If they are they havent told me!

23. What was the last song you heard? Life Is A Highway – Rascal Flatts.

24. Last time you cried? Thursday.

25. Desktop computer or a laptop? Laptop.

26. Are you currently wanting any piercings or tattoos? Nope. I have three piercings and that is enough.

27. What’s the weather like? Cold and Dark.

28. Would you ever date a girl/guy covered in tattoos? Compleatly covered? Only to piss my Mam and Dad off.

29. What did you do before this? Was reading Devlin O’Neill’s blog.

30. When is the last time you slept on the floor? Couple of weeks ago, my back was playing up.

31. How many hours of sleep do you need to function? Don’t know. My sleep patterns are so wierd, i don’t know how i function anyway.

32. Do you eat breakfast daily? No.

33. Are your days fast-paced? Sometimes.

34. What did you do last night? Errr….oh yeah i was on IM with Dad and Al.

35. Do you use sarcasm? Whats that? I would never, I’m an angel.

36. How old will you be turning on your next birthday? 28. Only a few weeks to go.

37. Are you picky about spelling and grammar? No but other people seem to be. I’m always getting moaned at because of my spelling and grandma and stuff.

38. Have you ever been to Six Flags? Whats that?

39. Do you get along better with the same sex or the opposite sex? Opposite. I have tons of male mates.

40. Do you like mustard? Yup. Mustard Picialli is fab.

.41. Do you sleep on your side? Yup, cept when I have a sore bum.

42. Do you watch the news? Rarely, its too depressing.

43. How did you get one of your scars? With a knife.

44. Who was the last person to make you mad? My mam.

Feel free to use this meme in your blog.

Just a little side note.
I’m trying to put on weight.
I’m 6 ft 1 and I have a high motabolisum.
Each Sunday I weigh myself so from now on I will be posting my weight here.
Last sunday I was 9 stone
Today I am 9 stone 1lb

Categories: Memes | 5 Comments